Loading Events
This event has passed.



Healthy Refreshments Provided

  • What are Chakras?
  • Where are they located?
  • What are their characteristics?
  • What blocks and unblocks our personal Chakras?
  • Did you know that you have the power within you to control the flow of your energy?
  • The chakra system is a profound map for your journey of awakening. It’s based on the seven major energy centers in the body, running from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. By aligning and activating key areas in your chakras, you can give your body, mind, and spirit a revitalizing overhaul.
  • Learn yoga poses that help you to open Chakras to flow in your body, mind, and soul.
  • Also, enjoy coloring 7 colors expressing your way of Chakra on the canvas.




Leave A Comment

five × 5 =